713-622-2588 | 5215 Richmond Ave

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Houston, TX

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Steve's Automotive:

reviewicon
06/15/2020

Thank you for addressing my previous issue.



reviewicon
06/13/2020

My car broke down at 10:00 am Saturday the 13th of June, had it towed to Steve's. Staff is amazing and very professional. They reassured me they would take care of my car today and they delivered as promised! Car is running great, problem solved. Thank you Steve's Automotive! FYI I shopped around for a deal and Steve's delivered as well, the best price and amazing service. I'm a customer for life!!! So happy I got my car back the same day !!! Thanks!



reviewicon
06/07/2020

Very Good Service



reviewicon
06/07/2020

They use the best replacement parts and give you an amazing warranty! It's my go to mechanic.



reviewicon
05/21/2020

Frank (Technician) and Diana (Receptionist) are awesome! I had a check engine light problem, probably the biggest nightmare for any car owner. Anyone with this light should be aware that you're going to spend some money to find the exact issue triggering the light but the good news is, this mechanic shop will not try milking you for every last dime like the vultures at the dealership. I did have to bring the car back a few times but they were more than willing to take a look at it for little to no cost. I found this mechanic shop on my way from my friends house and honestly, I probably won't be looking for another mechanic because of how transparent these people are. Frank (Technician) was very informative and knowledgeable on everything that needed to be done to the car. He took me on a walk through of every repair, pointing out the parts while also educating me. This coupled with extensive research at home, I never felt like I was being pushed to make unnecessary repairs on my 166,000 mile vehicle. People who own old cars should understand that the repairs will eventually come, so it's best to pay the price to not worry about a bigger problem later. Point is, I brought my car with several issues and for what I paid, it was well worth it because the car is performing a lot better. There are still some repairs that need to be made but that's because of the car having such high mileage and being so old (2006). Diana, because I have to mention her for keeping me company on the days I had to be there for several hours for the major repairs, was very personable and kind. She definitely helped the time pass. She's not a mechanic so don't ask her mechanic questions and get mad lol. She was really hospitable and even offered me snacks/drinks while I waited. I'll end by saying, I found the auto shop I will be regularly doing maintenance at.



reviewicon
05/19/2020

Very good service, upfront about pricing. Did repairs in a timely manner. Good communication about status of vehicle.



reviewicon
05/13/2020

These guys are the best. They're honest about car and pricing. I've been coming here since 2008. They care about their customers.



reviewicon
02/25/2020

Great customer service and the staff is very friendly! They were able to assist me ASAP!



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Quick friendly service!!



reviewicon
02/11/2020

The customer service here is phenomenal. The staff is all so nice and make sure things get done right. Will always come to Steve?s Automotive for my car necessities.



reviewicon
02/07/2020

This guys are Awesome I would recommend anybody and everybody out of Houston to come here to get your car taken care of I would recommend them all day long thanks for everything



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Hector took great care of me and my car, the car wasn't worth fixing, but he diagnosed it, great price to do test, and customer service was wonderful. Highly recommend



reviewicon
01/16/2020

I have been to Steve?s Automotive several times and each time they have provided excellent service, I will keep taking my car here for maintenance. Keep up the good work.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Steve's Automotive is the best in Houston. I love Ms. Diana, Faizon, and Ibraham.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Diana has excellent customer service skills. She knows the business and takes pride in making sure you understand what services you are receiving. They also have enterprise rental car services and thats a plus. She kept me entertained and relaxed. Thank you Ms. Diana for making this experience better.



reviewicon
01/12/2020

Steve is honest, Hector the manager is great... they work with your budget and schedule, very friendly... fix car right the first time.



reviewicon
12/26/2019

Late review, but I went in last year for a quick state inspection. They were friendly, professional, and very efficient (quick). I would definitely come back and recommend them.



reviewicon
12/16/2019

I have been going to and taking my vehicles only to Steve's since 1995. Even though I have now moved further away I still only bring my BMW to Steve's.



reviewicon
12/12/2019

Most trustworthy auto shop I've ever been to. They have been loyal customers for over 10 yrs.



reviewicon
12/07/2019

I use it for state inspection regularly and the service is always quick and efficient. I'll always go back.



reviewicon
11/17/2019

while it cost money to fix cars Steve's automotive is somewhat reasonable oh, very nice, and seems to do a pretty good job. I will return to them for my future needs



reviewicon
11/14/2019

Most trustworthy auto shop I've ever been to. I have been a loyal customer for over 10 yrs.



reviewicon
12/18/2013

Brought my Cayenne for an oil change , and was taken are of.



reviewicon
04/23/2015

Best place in Houston for auto service! Trustworthy, Dependable, Reasonably priced!



reviewicon
07/16/2015

My experience with Steve's Automotive was A+! They went out of their way to accommodate my daughter and me in providing a reasonable estimate and a quick turn time on the tire repair and AC work we had completed on her car. No surprises or hidden fees - they expedited the repairs and the final cost was the same as the estimate provided. And, the staff at Steve's was top notch! The reception team and the mechanic were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. In particular, Chris, our service adviser at Steve's, was second to none - he was kind, patient and explained the work necessary on the car - he even interrupted his lunch to help my daughter and me. This was my first time taking a vehicle to Steve's, and thanks to Chris and the rest of the team at Steve's, I will definitely return next time I need any automotive work.



reviewicon
06/02/2017

I have been coming to Steve's for a long time now. They are wonderful! They always have great customer service and always get me in and out quickly. I would recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
06/02/2017

Just here for inspection. very welcoming atmosphere. I will surely visit again.



reviewicon
06/03/2017

Good and Fast service. Also really friendly.



reviewicon
06/05/2017

They are the best in town! Always attentive and ready to help! Very reliable! Everybody's very kind.



reviewicon
06/05/2017

I have been a customer to Steve's for 10+ years. Diana at the front desk is wonderful and Hector provides comprehensive and honest review of my car. I highly recommend Steve's. The location and hours are accommodating and they will give you a ride to work, home. They have computer stations where you work, current magazines, drinks and TV. What more you can ask for?



reviewicon
05/25/2010

WOW! Couldn't find a better car mechanic in town than Steve's Automotive. Not only was Steve the owner a sweet heart to a complete stranger, he generously waited until AFTER closing hours because I needed my car that day. The entire staff is friendly, treating me as if I was family. I have never seen a cleaner auto mechanic shop, offering free refreshments to customers, an amazing coffee machine and free internet as well! People complain about prices but as they say, "Good labor ain't cheap, and cheap labor ain't GOOD!" I will definitely be coming back! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL DRIVERS!



reviewicon
07/03/2012

This was my second time using Steve's Automotive and it was an enjoyable experience. The staff is friendly and kind and I like being able to check my email while waiting for my inspection sticker. I would definitely come here again.



reviewicon
02/04/2013

We have been doing business with Steve's ever since they opened at the Richmond location. We have two vehicles. We have always been very satisfied with the level of service and the quality of service we received. Our repair experiences have met or exceeded our expectations..



reviewicon
02/13/2013

I called and had the pleasure of dealing with Hector Campos. I needed to set up an appointment for a client of mine whom had just purchased a 2013 Mercedes Benz SL550. I needed a state inspection for this exclusive customer whom did not want to wait at a Mercedes Benz dealership in Houston, because he was predicted to wait 2 hours. I was very pleased to have found out the quick response and attentive staff changed my customers expectations of me! Thank you Mr. Hector Campos for your professionalism! Hector J. Morales Mercedes Benz of San Juan



reviewicon
02/13/2013

I could not ask for better service and a more friendly and helpful staff. I work close by and was told by several co-workers about this place. I went to get my new State Inspection sticker last month and they had me in and out in less than 15 mintues so I could get back to work in a hurry. They sent me two 'thank you" cards for my business. So today I needed an oil change and went back. Diana, the lady behind the counter is so nice and helpful. She directed me to a deli across the street to get my lunch while they changed my oil. When I got back they were already through (about 15 minutes). They didn't try to up-sale me for unnecessary services and parts like my dealership does and the oil change includes a full service check of fluids, battery, tires, etc. They charged $35 and I have been paying $49 at the dealership. They have a very clean and comfortable waiting area with magazines, TV, computer stations, food and drinks for free while you wait. The techs are very professional and respectful. It is a great place and I will be continuing to go there for service on my car from now on.



reviewicon
06/11/2013

I love this place! I heard a rattling sound under the hood of my car and had taken it to the dealership first to get it checked out. They told me that I needed to replace my alternator entirely at a cost of $960. What!?! So, I asked some of my coworkers if they knew of a good local shop around the area where I could get a second opinion, as I thought I was being taken advantage of. I was referred to Steve's. After picking up my car from the dealership, I drove straight to Steve's to see if they could help me. It was around 4:15-4:30 before I got there, but they still took my car right back to check out the issue. In my experience, if you show up that late in the afternoon, shops will refuse to see you. I was so happy that they were absolutely willing and able to take a look. Their indoor shop/waiting area is very nice and clean. They have a nice big TV as well as separate computer bays to pass the time. They also offer free refreshments which was great after a long, hot day riding around with air conditioning (the sound my car made was worse when the AC was on so I kept it off). After maybe 30 minutes, tops, the technician came to me and told me that a much smaller part was the one that needed to be replaced, not the alternator. Phew!! I absolutely trusted what he told me. He even took me outside to my car and showed me exactly where the issue was and what was happening...who does that!? It was so incredibly helpful to see it firsthand. He was going to replace it that afternoon, but the parts store sent him the wrong part. Next morning I bring my car in, get a ride to work, and go about my day. Around noon I get a call from the same technician telling me that when he replaced the one part, another part was making noise and would need to be replaced as well. I did some checking around and found that what he was saying was true and was likely to happen anyway and the shop wasn't just ramping up costs like the dealership was apparently trying to do. I approved the extra repairs and at 6, when I got off work, someone was waiting to give me a ride back to the shop. Went back, everything seemed to be good as new, I saved around $500 that I would have been tricked out of at the dealership, and the technician even fixed a little something extra at no charge because he said he remembered seeing something that said once the parts were replaced, eventually that extra part goes bad too. All in all, I had a wonderful experience at this shop and they will definitely be my regular shop for maintenance and repairs.



reviewicon
07/22/2014

Driver's side A/C wasn't blowing as cold as it normally should. Steve's Automotive is really close to my work so I took a chance and dropped it off for an A/C check. Had visions of a new compressor or leaks that draw many $ signs across my eyes. Drop of was easy and quick. Received a call about 1.5 hours later after the check and was informed that the system that controls the vents just needed a reset. No refrigerant top off, new equipment, leak fixes. Picked it up after work and nearly froze my face off in the Houston heat. I think I found a new local shop to take my truck to for regular service. Gives me a sense they are pretty honest in looking at the vehicle and just fix what needs to be fixed. Good overall experience.



reviewicon
01/22/2015

Steve's Automotive is helpful and they saved me on a day when my car died on my commute to work. They were so nice, prompt, and had my car completely ready that day. I'm so thankful to have found a reliable mechanic in Houston!



reviewicon
03/03/2015

Steve's Automotive has always provided great service for our vehicles. They are located right around the corner from our house, making it easy to drop my car off for repairs. I like their customer loyalty rewards program! I feel like they have always done a great job on repairs!



reviewicon
04/21/2015

We've been using them for years & have never experienced even a whiff of discontent. Hector & Carlos are always ready to explain the problem & offer the best solution. Prices are always fair & competitive. The rebate card doesn't hurt either... I'm sure there are other good automotive service companies in Houston, but none are better than Steve's.



reviewicon
12/11/2015

The staff here is amazing! From the moment you walk in the door you are taken care of. The mechanics are all very nice and all around positive people. Thank you Steve's



reviewicon
01/29/2016

Excellent as always. I have been going to them for the past four years. Very knowledgeable staff and helpful. Prompt and sure service.



reviewicon
06/09/2016

Thank you very much Steve's for the outstanding job. I am impressed and very pleased with the work done to my Mercedes Benz. You guys are the BEST! I highly recommend STEVE'S Auto for all of your car care.



reviewicon
09/06/2016

First time going to Steve's for our car inspection. Friendly, great and quick service. Will return for the next inspection.



reviewicon
11/16/2016

They did my alignment and front suspension work, was very pleased and i am due for inspection next month. Very professional will come back.



reviewicon
12/01/2016

We have a fleet of limos that Steve services. The work is always great, being in the galleria area is convenient for us, and they always keep us updated as far as there preventive maintenance, because we transport people so our cars need to be top notch. Thanks Steve for taking care of our cars.



reviewicon
02/21/2017

Love Steve's. We take our Audi and our Subaru Forester nowhere else. They do a good job, never overcharge, and don't do work you don't need. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
03/06/2017

Steve's is where my husband and I bring both our cars for service. We've been customers for many years and the service is always great. Steve is normally there, and everyone is always friendly.



reviewicon
04/11/2017

Great staff, professional work every time.



reviewicon
05/15/2017

We service culvert drainage so our trucks and vans need to be in top shape. Steve takes great care of our fleet cars. it is of most importance that our vehicles have the best care and when they do go out Steve is first in making sure they get fast service so we can get them out on the road asap. Thanks Steve.



reviewicon
05/15/2017

We've trusted Steve's Automotive with our Range Rover for the last 3 years. It is running smooth and he always reminds me of our oil changes and our summer maintenance special, and tops our fluids. The a/c service is a must for me and they always give me a great price to service it. Thanks.



reviewicon
06/02/2017

I'm thankful for this mornings referral. I felt welcomed as soon as I pulled up and important to be here. For women to feel comfortable and at ease when it comes to vehicle maintenance is not easy. This establishment has won my loyalty!



reviewicon
06/02/2017

Good job nice receptionist she's so sweet and funny it wasn't a dull moment, they had free snacks and drinks too. they know their job. Fast too. Great!!!



reviewicon
06/02/2017

Wonderful service, always quick! Friendly people. I've been going to Steve's for years. I've never had any problems. They always give me a fair deal.



reviewicon
06/03/2017

Been here before and was super turned off by the service adviser. Came back today hoping he is off...even better, he no longer works here, so I am told. Diana at reception goes out of her way to assist and Hector has a great attitude too.



reviewicon
06/03/2017

Great service. Friendly staff. Fast.



reviewicon
06/03/2017

Stopped by for an inspection and received great service. Nice waiting area.



reviewicon
06/05/2017

Diana always takes time to make me feel welcomed and work me in on short notice. Thanks again Steve.



reviewicon
06/06/2017

My family had been using Steve's for years now. They're always helpful, fair, and courteous. They work hard to provide the best service, for the best prices. Ask for Hector, and he'll get the job done for you.



reviewicon
06/16/2017

I have learned a great deal from Steve's Automotive. A day without learning something new is a day lost. Thanks Steve's Automotive and your front desk receptionist is very friendly and caring.



reviewicon
07/06/2017

Excellent and dependable Service as always. Thanks to the smiling face at the front desk, and the excellent mechanic who put such quality work on my Lexus ES 350 for the last 4 years. The waiting room and the restrooms are so clean, they enjoyed having the PC there, so i can search on the web to do my work there while waiting. Yay, I was offered coffee, soft drink and chocolate. I am very pleased with my experience at Steve's Automotive.



reviewicon
07/14/2017

GREAT EFFICIENT SERVICE from DIANA and other personable staff.



reviewicon
08/03/2017

Good job at fair price.



reviewicon
09/28/2017

I always feel at home when I come to Steve's Automotive. From the moment you walk in Ms. Diana greets you with a great smile and all the guys in the back. Love that they treat my car like theirs, Hector is always helpful.



reviewicon
10/02/2017

It's like family here, nice to see the same people all the time, not come and go employees.



reviewicon
10/06/2017

Thank you so much for all you do - its always challenging to go to the mechanic because something is broken - but seeing Diana and the team and all the friendly service makes it always an enjoyable experience!



reviewicon
10/10/2017

Diana- Greeting was warm, she knew exactly what I needed. Great customers service.



reviewicon
10/16/2017

Great person, excellent, enjoyed Diana. Great service love coming to Steve's.



reviewicon
10/20/2017

Awesome Service!! Saw reviews online & came here! The bay floors are super clean (you could eat off of them) very nice staff too! Thank you guys! You Rock!!



reviewicon
11/07/2017

This shop is awesome. Dianna is a ray of sunshine & Craig rocks. I love the service here!



reviewicon
11/13/2017

The customer service is unbeatable!! Steve's is like family to me Hector & Joe are awesome!!



reviewicon
11/21/2017

Friendly staff (Nash, Diana). Very clean! I will come back and tell my friends of your service.



reviewicon
11/29/2017

Been coming for 5 years, great customer service! Hector, have great service!



reviewicon
12/01/2017

Diana was very warm & welcoming. It was a pleasant, short visit.



reviewicon
12/03/2017

This place is great everybody makes you feel comfortable and like family. The service is great, they are honest, and you should ask for Hector, he is the best with great humor and charisma that makes you want to disassemble your vehicle to go to Steve's.



reviewicon
12/07/2017

Accessed my car issues immediately and promptly remedied the problems. Plus the staff was super friendly!



reviewicon
12/11/2017

The worker at Steve's Automotive are wonderful, every time we come for service they are on it fast. Wonderful people. Love them!!



reviewicon
12/13/2017

The service here at Steve's Automotive was excellent! I was given professional, thorough, and efficient service Alicia and Craig were great to me!



reviewicon
12/22/2017

This shop has excellent service! We are regular customers for check-ups & oil, etc. But on the weekend before Xmas, at 3:30 pm., at the corner of Post Oak & Westhimer - They sent an angel mechanic to rescue this grandmother with a dead battery.



reviewicon
01/02/2018

I really like this place! Diana is awesome. They repair my car right & very fast.



reviewicon
01/24/2018

5 star, they always greet me and make my visit enjoyable. Even if there is a wait, I don't mind. Very comfortable atmosphere and wonderful customer service. Thank you.



reviewicon
01/30/2018

I cannot say enough good things about this mechanic shop. The same lady greets me every time and the work they do is top notch. I totally trust my car to these people. They're honest and fair. I like how if they fix something and notice something else is wrong, they let you know it'd be a good idea to fix that, too, but they're not pushy about it. I've been going to this shop for about 5 years and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend this shop.



reviewicon
02/05/2018

Great service. Thank you Diana. I appreciated being taken back to see my vehicle while up on the rack. Explanation was helpful.



reviewicon
02/15/2018

Stopped by for a state inspection, they said it was going to take at least 30 minutes. I was actually out of there within 20. Way to go guys!



reviewicon
03/01/2018

Friendly place and good service.



reviewicon
03/27/2018

The service was great. Always very helpful. Diana was amazing



reviewicon
04/20/2018

Steve's Automotive ensures my car is safe! They always check all the fluid and tires w/out asking. Their level of customer service is the best in the industry! Highly recommend their service for the life of your car.



reviewicon
04/28/2018

Very professional and nice people, very good service coming back for sure!



reviewicon
05/02/2018

The waiting area is super clean. The entire staff is so helpful and polite. They have computers for customers to use and even offer you one free drink while you wait. I was informed that they also have a collision center down the way. I will bring my vehicle here from now on for any oil, inspection, or other maintenance needs.



reviewicon
05/28/2018

Quick, efficient, professional service. Great staff.



reviewicon
08/17/2018

Been going to Steve's over 20 years. A Good, honest man and great service. They are also kind and were very supportive when I was diagnosed with cancer. They are like family and I would not trust anyone else in this area with my vehicle. Thanks Steve and Jose!



reviewicon
09/02/2018

Great shop!!! Very clean, fast, and friendly. I needed rear shocks, springs, and tie rod end. Had my own parts and the price was within my budget. Will definitely return!!!



reviewicon
09/24/2018

Nice people, very fast service.



reviewicon
11/02/2018

Excellent



reviewicon
12/08/2018

Great service and amazing people!



reviewicon
12/23/2018

Exselente taller mecanico.



reviewicon
01/04/2019

Extremely affordable, I was very surprised! I did my scheduled maintenance at Steve's for half if not more than the dealership. I will be back.



reviewicon
03/04/2019

Everyone here is nice and the service is crazy good if you go here you should ask for Hector.



reviewicon
03/24/2019

I do my car state inspection there every year, I am a customer for almost 8 years. They are really nice, the owner Mr Steve if he is there always says hi to customers. Thank God my car never fails the inspection!! So I will keep going there, I really recommend this place. And the best they have free fruits!!! Thank you for the good service.



reviewicon
03/27/2019

Simply the best!



reviewicon
05/06/2019

From the time I walked into their office several years ago, I felt a sense of GOD's spirit! Diana is an AMAZING representative! She is caring, professional, courteous, warm, etc. Steve's Automotive is a reliable place for ALL of your automotive needs! Isabella Rideaux, A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!



reviewicon
05/16/2019

I live very close to this auto shop so I walked here when my car wouldn't start to see if they could help me. Within 10 minutes they had someone driving me to my car to check it out, luckily Jose figured out it was just my battery. Within a hour I was out the door again with a new battery and running car. I'm so thankful for everyone, the front desk lady was so nice, the workers were very fast. Definitely coming back here for any work that needs to be done.



reviewicon
06/13/2019

A couple of weeks ago I was riding on one lug and I was actually on my way to another shop when I felt that my car couldn't go any further without the wheel popping out. I ended up here out of necessity and thank God I did. I must say that I am very VERY pleased and satisfied with their services. I will definitely continue going here as long as I need to and I recommend them to everyone. Outstanding customer service as well as very helpful. They go far and beyond. From the secretary to the top mechanic, outstanding! Didn't get a chance to meet the owner but if you read this (Steve), you're doing a heck of a job!!! KEEP UP THE QUALITY SERVICES! Blessings



reviewicon
06/17/2019

Awesome staff!



reviewicon
07/09/2019

I absolutely love this place! I am a transfer to Houston and was in desperate need of a reliable, honest and enjoyable place to trust my car with. All of that was here and more! I can not say enough thank you's to Dianna. For the past 3 years that I have came here she is always a delight and has a smile on her face. She will go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and taken care of. You can tell that she is a very sweet and generous women! The tech's are always helpful and educational as well.



reviewicon
07/15/2019

Always so professional and friendly! They have reasonable prices and excellent service every time. My husband and I are always confident in the service we receive here.



reviewicon
07/16/2019

Best place to take your car to. Excellence is their goal. Diana the front desk lady is the most amazing person. Ten stars to Steve's Automotive!



reviewicon
07/16/2019

I'm very glad that I went to Steve's Auto in May when I needed a clutch repair. It was an emergency, and I was on my way to work. I felt very welcomed, and Hector, the manager, had the repair done the same day. My impression is that being ethical and courteous is important to Hector, which means a lot to me in today's world. I was given a ride to my job and later picked up and taken back to Steve's Automotive. Diana is a very kind and gentle soul, and couldn't have been nicer when I met her in the morning; she handles the front desk. And Alicia, also very nice, checked out the paperwork when I was leaving. She's very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Everyone that I met at Steve's Automotive had an upbeat attitude, seemed very happy to be there, and were very friendly. It's a very pleasant environment. My clutch was fixed that day, and I highly recommend them for your auto repairs.



reviewicon
07/24/2019

Good guys good prices.



reviewicon
07/26/2019

Very efficient, very professional. The car that I drive looks exactly the same like before the accident after being repaired.



reviewicon
08/21/2019

Great service and timely. New owner Faisan is awesome and Leo is the greatest! Highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/28/2019

Great shop. Went there with the plastic underneath my car almost falling off. They put my car on the lift in no time and fixed it. When I asked to pay they said no charge, and I had never been to this shop before. I will definitely be going here when in need of a mechanic.



reviewicon
08/29/2019

Honesty, and professionalism.



reviewicon
09/06/2019

I had a car accident, multiple parts of the car were damaged. I sent my car for repair at Steve's Auto and I really had a wonderful experience. The mechanics working there were very friendly and professional. The repair process was very professional and highly efficient! It only took 3 days for them to get my car ready. Not only did they fix the damage, but also they did a full check-up on my car and cleaned it thoroughly. Now my car looks like a brand new car, clean and shiny inside and out, and it runs smoothly. Thanks for the excellent service, I would most definitely recommend it to everyone!



reviewicon
10/14/2019

Just had my car inspection done here, as always the service and customer friendliness are the best.



reviewicon

Good guys good prices



reviewicon

Very efficient, very professional. The car that I drive looks exactly the same like before the accident after being repaired.



reviewicon

I absolutely love this place! I am a transplant to houston and was in desperate need of a reliable, honest and enjoyable place to trust my car with. All of that was here and more! I can not say enough thank you's to Dianna. For the past 3 years that I have came here she is always a delight and has a smile on her face. She will go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and taken care of. You can tell that she is a very sweet and generous women! The tec's are always helpful and educational as well.



reviewicon

Always so professional and friendly! They have reasonable prices and excellent service every time, my husband and I are always confident in the service we receive here.



reviewicon

Best place to take your car to........ Excellence is their goals. Diana the front desk lady is the most amazing person. Ten stars to Steve automotive



reviewicon

I'm very glad that I went to Steve's Auto in May when I needed a clutch repair. It was an emergency, and I was on my way to work. I felt very welcomed, and Hector, the manager, had the repair done the same day. My impression is that being ethical and courteous is important to Hector, which means a lot to me in today's world. I was given a ride to my job and later picked up and taken back to Steve's Automotive. Diana is a very kind and gentle soul, and couldn't have been nicer when I met her in the morning; she handles the front desk. And Alicia, also very nice, checked out the paperwork when I was leaving. She's very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Everyone that I met at Steve's Automotive had an upbeat attitude, seemed very happy to be there, and were very friendly. It's a very pleasant environment. My clutch was fixed that day, and I highly recommend them for your auto repairs.